Events Calendar

June 2014 

ADDitude Webinar with LDA President, Nancie Payne

June 12th at 1PM Eastern | 12PM Central | 11AM Mountain | 10AM Pacific

Join LDA President Nancie Payne as she hosts a free webinar, sponsored by ADDitude Magazine, on the topic Diagnosing and Managing Learning Disabilities in ADHD Adults. 

Click here for more details

Special Education Law Symposium

June 22-27, 2014

Location:
Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Click here for Details

February 2015

LDA America 52nd Annual International Conference

Wednesday-Saturday, February 18-21, 2015

Location:
Chicago, IL

Click here for Conference Details

About the Conference:
LDA’s mission is to create opportunities for success for all individuals affected by learning disabilities and to reduce the incidence of learning disabilities in future generations. LDA believes everyone can succeed at school, at work, in relationships, and in the community—given the right opportunities and supports as needed. Please bring your family, friends and co-workers to the 2015 LDA Conference in Chicago, IL, for a time of learning and discovering how we can advocate and work together to create new opportunities for children and adults with learning disabilities.

For more information:
View the conference web page or call: (412) 341-1515(412) 341-1515